

Sierra Pacific is pleased to announce the release of our new document and eSigning vendor – DocUTech.

This new process offers added enhancements to the Initial Disclosure, Re-Disclosure and CD experience including:

- **eSigning Experience** All disclosures are now going to all borrowers. Initials are going to the loan originator for LO signing needs.
- Allows borrowers to interact with forms including Appraisals Waiver, SSA-89, and others.
- Supports increased turn time At least one borrower must review the entire disclosure package and then START the signing process to populate the LE and CD acknowledged dates. (CD's on Refinances are required to be reviewed by all borrowers)
- Early eConsent process has been removed and is no longer required to Self-Disclose on the 3<sup>rd</sup> day. The document vendor will 'paper-out' those packages through their fulfillment department on the 3<sup>rd</sup> day if the borrower(s) does not acknowledge.
- Note Loans required to be disclosed by Sierra Operations center (Bonds, Jumbos and Buydowns) must still be submitted for disclosure by the 2<sup>nd</sup> day.
- Lock-In Agreement will be included in disclosure, redisclosure, and CD packages when a lock event has occurred. Rate Lock Agreements will only print for states that require.
- Sierra Pacific Operations center specific users including Management, Set Up, CD and Funding have the ability to unlock a link when users enter incorrect MFA info as well as resend a link to a borrower. Users can reach out to applicable center staff and do not need to file an IT ticket.

ExpressLoan has been updated

• Documents and Submission > eSign event screen to track individual actions for Initial Disclosure, most recent Re-Disclosure, and most recent CD for all Borrower(s).



• Net Tangible Benefit screen now only displays on refinance transactions located in states requiring the form. Arkansas, California, Connecticut, Georgia, Maine, Minnesota, New Mexico, New York, Ohio, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Virginia, Wisconsin, Colorado, Illinois, North Carolina, Rhode Island, Maryland, Massachusetts, South Carolina, and West Virginia